top of page

The DPP community is hosted by the Department of Global Development Studies, and consists of multidisciplinary faculty, past and current students, and a staff member. See below to learn more about us.  


You can always reach out to us at: 


2020-2021 Cohort 

Gregory Allen (Political Science)
Nicole Anasis (Environmental Science)
Tomoya Boehm (Anthropology)
Sienna Guo (Environmental Science)
Julie Han (Geography)
Tayler Hernandez (Political Science)
Natalie Tuk (Political Science)
Nazanin Zarepour (Political Science)

2019-2020 Cohort

Khalood Kibria (Geography)
Anwaar Baobeid (Public Health)
Ichha Kaur Kohli (Environmental Science)

2018-2019 Cohort
Juan-Manuel Velez-Villegas (Geography)
Courtney Balaz-Munn (Geography)
Shewit Rezene (Political Science)
Emily Posteraro (Environmental Science)

dpp chiva.PNG
anwaar al berry.jpg
DPP picnic 2021.jpg
bottom of page